New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Be Happy :)

Gracefully maturing sophisticated part-time gender illusionist who is slim, firm body, always smooth n’ tanned all over, very clean / d&d free and luvs good clothes, corsets, skillful makeup, going out and clubbing. Extensively traveled and college educated.

I like to meet like a nice guy that will date and have fun for friendship, clubbing and sharing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Dresses upA couple of times a week
When dressed I goMall, Night clubs, Restaurants
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableVery Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Our first dateDinner, Dancing and just having fun.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Fruits/veggies
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I don't like rough treatment at all!